ABSURDITY POSTERS, etc.

While I was searching for the PLEASE DON’T CRY absurdity poster, I stumbled across aonther one that I never put into production, and had, in fact, forgotten all about. So I decided to post it, for old time’s sake.

don't get cute.150

And, speaking of absurdity projects, below is a picture of myself with one of my lawn ornaments, MAN PRACTICING TAI-CHI. This picture was taken on Nantucket Island, I believe, in around 1959 0r 60. It was taken by my ex-wife Grace, who, as it turned out, never really loved me.

me & ornament

One Response to “ABSURDITY POSTERS, etc.”

  1. Kyle Says:

    I really like your designs, with your permission i would love to print the “Dont Get Cute” face on a Tshirt for my band – only about 25-40 would be made. Please let me know what you think.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

